top of page

About Differently Abled Cricket Council of India

Who We Are

Differently Abled Cricket has been played in India for many decades, but there was no common body representing all the forms of Differently Abled Cricket. Under the guidance of Shri Jay Shah, Secy. B.C.C.I., an umbrella body was formed representing all the four Differently-Abled Forms of Cricket played in India i.e. Blind Cricket, Deaf Cricket, Physically Disabled (Standing) Cricket & Wheelchair Cricket.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-03 at 9.34_edited.jpg
bottom of page